2017 Jewelry Artists

Booth Map...

Barbara Bayne
Havre de Grace, MD
baynemetal@hotmail.com
www.barbarabayne.com
Booth Number: 43

Pam Caidin
Hamilton, MT
pamcaidin@gmail.com
www.pamcaidin.com
Booth Number: 200

Patricio Ferreira
Orlando, FL
BlueSunJewelry@aol.com
www.BlueSunJewelry.com
Booth Number: 158

Susan Frerichs
Richmond, VA
susanfrerichs@yahoo.com
www.susanelnora.com
Booth Number: 16

Christiane Hampel
Naples, FL
christiane@hampeldesign.com
www.hampeljewelry.com
Booth Number: 154

Julie Jerman-Melka, Jeffrey Melka
Calumet, MI
jjmelka@earthlink.net
www.flyinganvildesigns.com
Booth Number: 165

Wiwat Kamolpornwijit
Alexandria, VA
wxk2849@netzero.net
www.kamolpornwijit.com
Booth Number: 38

Ronetta Krause, Keith Krause
Naples, FL
ronettakrause@yahoo.com
Booth Number: 69

Aileen Lampman
Pittsburgh, PA
aijewelry@earthlink.net
www.aijewelry.net
Booth Number: 231

Iris Ledesma
Altamonte Springs, FL
estudioiris11@gmail.com
www.estudio-iris.com
Booth Number: 113

Danielle Merzatta, Chris Merzatta
Mount Tabor, NJ
merzatta@gmail.com
www.merzatta.com
Booth Number: 76

Ayala Naphtali
New York, NY
ayala@ayalajewelry.com
www.ayalajewelry.com
Booth Number: 126

Christian Nevin
Apopka, FL
kellyjbutera@gmail.com
www.cndesigns.com
Booth Number: 253

Rex Nockengust, Gene Allen
San Diego , CA
beachglassbingo@cox.net
www.beachglassbingo.net
Booth Number: 22

Anna Saulino
Miami, FL
anina652@yahoo.com
www.annasaulino.com
Booth Number: 184

Jill Schienle
Madison, WI
jschienle@sbcglobal.net
www.jillschienle.com
Booth Number: 228

Melissa Stiles
Portland, OR
mel@stubbornstiles.com
www.stubbornstiles.com
Booth Number: 194

Michael Vagner, Nurit Asher Vagner
Eugene, OR
mickandnurit@gmail.com
www.nuritandmickarts.com
www.squareup.com/store/nurit-and-mick-arts-inc
Booth Number: 149

Youngjoo Yoo, James Won
Berrien Springs, MI
youngjooy@gmail.com
www.studioyoungjoo.com
Booth Number: 228