2018 Watercolor Artists

Gary Curtis

Gary Curtis
Woodstock GA
garydcurtis47@comcast.net
garycurtiswatercolors.com
Booth Number: 66

Kuei Dorman

Kuei Dorman
Orlando FL
kueisart@yahoo.com
kueisart.com
Booth Number: 126

Randy Eckard

Randy Eckard
Blue Hill ME
artvan081@myfairpoint.net
randyeckardpaintings.com
Booth Number: 195

ZL Feng

ZL Feng
Radford VA
zfeng@radford.edu
radford.edu/~zfeng
Booth Number: 221

Virginia Fergus

Virginia Fergus
Atlanta GA
vsfergus@gmail.com
vsfergus.com
Booth Number: 50

Robert Flowers

Robert Flowers
Summerfield NC
rflowers@triad.rr.com
Booth Number: 255

Lu Fuller

Lu Fuller
Maysville KY
luwall@altiusbb.com
kentuckyfarmstudio.com
Booth Number: 131

Lori Jenkins

Lori Jenkins
Melbourne FL
jenks1156@aol.com
loripittenjenkins.com
Booth Number: 17

Aletha Jones

Aletha Jones
Madison WI
zapp@alethajones.com
AlethaJones.com
Booth Number: 74

Alison LaMons

Alison LaMons
Lakeland FL
alison@alisonstudios.com
alisonstudios.com
Booth Number: 226

Bernard Martin

Bernard Martin
Winter Park FL
Bernie.martin@gmail.com
bernardmartin.com
Booth Number: 20

Taman VanScoy

Taman VanScoy
Long Beach CA
taman@tamanvanscoy.com
tamanvanscoy.com
Booth Number: 36

MIchael WEber, aws.

Michael Weber
Port St. Lucie FL
weberwatercolors@earthlink.net
weberwatercolors.net
Booth Number: 175

Vonnie Witworth

Vonnie Whitworth
Virginia Beach VA
vonniewhitworthart@verizon.net
vonniewhitworthart.com
Booth Number: 247

Bryan Yung

Bryan Yung
Palm Coast FL
artwork@bryanyung.com
bryanyung.com
Booth Number: 144